REVIEWS



We pride ourselves on our service for our clients and their gardens, but don't take our word for it...

Gardening Squad
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sarah Dombrick
Sarah Dombrick
2020-05-25T19:08:49+0000
Absolutely fantastic! When you have a vision in your mind and it comes to life before your very eyes it’s amazing.... The team turned our back garden concrete jungle to a peaceful haven amongst so much huddle and bustle. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Hard working & professional, even in these difficult times. THANK YOU!read more
Belinda Sinclair
Belinda Sinclair
2020-02-07T13:31:31+0000
They were super efficient and professional and knowledgeable. Also friendly and helpful. They did a great job on my... garden, even though the weather on the day was appalling. Also very reasonable for the work involved. Hoping to have them come regularly. to keep my garden looking good.read more
Victoria Nicholson
Victoria Nicholson
2019-11-19T09:58:41+0000
Gardening Squad did an efficient and sensible job to transform our garden into a ‘kid friendly’ environment. They... were good guys to work with and I would 110% work with them again.read more
Lizzie Woolley
Lizzie Woolley
2019-09-04T20:19:19+0000
Harry and his team did a fantastic job for us. Communication was clear throughout, a supply issue (not his fault) was... well-handled and his team are extremely professional. He worked to our budget, listened to our planting preferences and seems a man who is happy in his work!read more
Amy Webster
Amy Webster
2019-07-12T16:01:53+0000
Harry and Sophie were helpful and flexible in their planning of our small garden. They were also good at communicating,... and managed to fit us in to a tight schedule. The guys who came to do the physical labour were meticulous, polite and tidy.read more
Rebecca Woods
Rebecca Woods
2019-04-30T08:24:13+0000
Fantastic service. Replaced a couple of horrible old conifer trees at the front of my house with a lovely new hedge.... The two guys who came were punctual, professional and friendly. They did a brilliant job and it looks so much better. I couldn't be happier with the result. Thank you very much!read more
Sally Burke
Sally Burke
2018-09-19T23:00:07+0000
Qualified Gardeners who know what they’re doing - not some jobbing bloke from an Agency. Always professional
Liz Brockmann
Liz Brockmann
2018-02-13T15:21:27+0000
Harry and his team have looked after my garden for 6 years now. Friendly, punctual, knowledgeable and with helpful... ideas I can rely on them to do an excellent job. I can recommend Gardening Squad wholeheartedly!read more
Brian Chiddy
Brian Chiddy
2018-02-09T19:03:29+0000
It was a pleasure to deal with Harry & Sophie and their team. They did a fab job on our garden. I would always... recommend them.read more
Lisa Shaddick
Lisa Shaddick
2018-02-07T12:11:16+0000
Harry and his team were fantastic. Punctual, friendly, creative and worked so hard over three days to transform my very... badly neglected garden in Maida Vale into a gorgeous and welcoming outside space. I can’t recommend the Gardening Squad highly enough!!! Thank you Harry!!!!read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

    5 star review  The garden looks fantastic after the squad’s excellent work. And the team is tidy, courteous and on time. Highly recommended.

    thumb Rose Wangen-Jones
    6/03/2019

    5 star review  As a passionate and knowledgeable gardener for over 40 years I know my stuff. Harry and his crew have just completed some very backbreaking work in my new garden. They are polite, punctual and professional. Harry's knowledge of good horticulture and plants is amazing. Would recommend as no job is too small to be done well.

    thumb Chris Elsdale
    11/27/2018

    5 star review  Outstanding Job: "I got home and felt in paradise It is stunning! We are extremely happy with the outcome and the efficiency!" It is rear to find such professional, reliable and without negative surprises. Would strongly recommend the Garden Squad

    thumb GIANMARCO DEIANA
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  The Gardening Squad team helped me plan and then maintain my garden and i've had so many complements even though I'm not a gardener at all! They're a lovely bunch of people who know their stuff and go the extra mile to help. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kate Smith
    3/23/2018

Written in Testimonials

CONTACT US

Just fill in the simple form on the right with your requirements and we'll get in touch.

Address:
Head Office
Willesden Green
London
NW2 6AU

Telephone:
07799 063 792

CONTACT FORM